Event Director

Reyes Sáenz de Juano

Tlfn: 91 737 05 62 Ext 151

Reyes.Saenz@easyfairs.com

Sales

Jennifer Martín

Tlfn: 91 737 05 62 Ext 153

Jennifer.Martin@easyfairs.com

Marketing Manager

Enrique Muñoz

Tlfn: 91 737 05 62 Ext 152

Enrique.munoz@easyfairs.com

Sales Manager

Rubén García

Tlfn: 91 737 05 62 Ext 153

Ruben.Garcia@easyfairs.com

Marketing

Raúl Ruiz

Tlfn: 91 737 05 62 Ext 152

comic@easyfairs.com

Operations

Patricia Martínez

Tlfn: 91 559 10 37

Patricia.Martinez@easyfairs.com

Diseño Gráfico

Mayka Cuevas

Tlfn: 91 639 40 32

mayka@easyfairs.com

Operations

Andrea Martínez

Tlfn: +34 91 559 10 37

Andrea.Martinez@easyfairs.com

Diseño Gráfico

Anastassia Graf

Tlfn: 91 639 40 32

anastassia.sofia@easyfairs.com

Marketing

Cristina Hernández

Marketing

Laura Navarro

Tlfn: 91 639 40 32

laura.navarro@easyfairs.com