Project Manager

Reyes Sáenz de Juano

Tlfn: 91 737 05 61 Ext 213

Reyes.Saenz@easyfairs.com

Marketing Manager

Pancho Jiménez

Tlfn: 91 737 05 61 Ext 212

Pancho.Jimenez@easyfairs.com

Sales Manager

Rúben García

Tlfn: 91 737 05 61 Ext 213

Ruben.Garcia@easyfairs.com

Sales

Jennifer Martín

Tlfn: 91 737 05 61 Ext 213

Jennifer.Martin@easyfairs.com

Marketing

Raúl Ruiz

Tlfn: 91 737 05 61 Ext 212

comic@easyfairs.com

Operations

Patricia Martínez

Tlfn: 91 737 05 61 Ext 212

Patricia.Martinez@easyfairs.com

Diseño Gráfico

Mayka Cuevas

Tlfn: 91 639 40 32 Ext 204

mayka@easyfairs.com

Operations

Patricia Martínez

Tlfn: 91 737 05 61 Ext 212

Patricia.Martinez@easyfairs.com

Diseño Gráfico

Anastassia Graf

Tlfn: 91 639 40 32 Ext 204

anastassia.sofia@easyfairs.com

Marketing

Cristina Hernández

Tlfn: 91 639 40 32 Ext 204

Cristina.Hernandez@easyfairs.com

Marketing

Laura Navarro

Tlfn: 91 639 40 32 Ext 204

comic@easyfairs.com